Your request is being processed.
x

Aberdeen -Canal Road | currently trading as Plumb Center

  • Above ground soil, waste and rainwater systems for domestic and commercial application

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

38 Canal Road
Aberdeen
United Kingdom
AB25 3TL

Branch Code

WN

Phone

01224626497

Fax

01224637598

Email

wn.aberdeen@wolseley.co.uk

Opening hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
07:30 - 17:00
Tuesday
07:30 - 17:00
Wednesday
07:30 - 17:00
Thursday
07:30 - 17:00
Friday
07:30 - 17:00
Saturday
08:00 - 12:00

Holiday opening hours

Friday, 21 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Monday, 24 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
Closed

Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018
Closed

Thursday, 27 Dec 2018
7:30 - 17:00

Friday, 28 Dec 2018
7:30 - 17:00

Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
8:00 - 12:00

Monday, 31 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Tuesday, 1 Jan 2019
Closed

Wednesday, 2 Jan 2019
Closed