Your request is being processed.
x

Cardiff | formerly trading as Pipe Center

  • Bathroom suites, brassware, showering, commercial plumbing, kitchen sinks and taps
  • Boilers, radiators, controls, pumps, water treatment and cylinders for domestic and commercial application
  • Air conditioning and refrigeration
  • Above ground soil, waste and rainwater systems for domestic and commercial application
  • Pipes, valves and fittings for domestic and commercial application
  • Domestic and commercial heating spare parts

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

Unit 3
Dominion Way Industrial Estate
Cardiff
GB
CF24 1RF

Branch Code

K38

Phone

02920480046

Fax

02920 496517

Email

k38.cardiff@wolseley.co.uk

Opening hours

sunday
Closed
monday
07:30 : 17:00
tuesday
07:30 : 17:00
wednesday
07:30 : 17:00
thursday
07:30 : 17:00
friday
07:30 : 17:00
saturday
Closed

Holiday opening hours

Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020
07:30 : 14:00
Thursday, 24 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Friday, 25 Dec 2020
Closed
Saturday, 26 Dec 2020
Closed
Sunday, 27 Dec 2020
Closed
Monday, 28 Dec 2020
Closed
Tuesday, 29 Dec 2020
Closed
Wednesday, 30 Dec 2020
Closed
Thursday, 31 Dec 2020
Closed
Friday, 01 Jan 2021
Closed
Saturday, 02 Jan 2021
Closed
Sunday, 03 Jan 2021
Closed