Your request is being processed.
x

Leicester | formerly trading as Climate Center

  • Air conditioning and refrigeration
Card image cap

Wolseley Leicester, formerly Climate Center, specialises in cooling products. With overnight deliveries, you can lay your hands on more products when you need them, just order by 4.30pm and have items ready for collection from 7.30am next day.

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

92 Freemans Common Road
Leicester
GB
LE2 7SQ

Branch Code

G9

Phone

01162553199

Fax

0116 2553188

Email

g9.leicester@wolseley.co.uk

Opening hours

sunday
Closed
monday
07:30 : 17:00
tuesday
07:30 : 17:00
wednesday
07:30 : 17:00
thursday
07:30 : 17:00
friday
07:30 : 17:00
saturday
Closed

Holiday opening hours

Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020
07:30 : 14:00
Thursday, 24 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Friday, 25 Dec 2020
Closed
Saturday, 26 Dec 2020
Closed
Sunday, 27 Dec 2020
Closed
Monday, 28 Dec 2020
Closed
Tuesday, 29 Dec 2020
Closed
Wednesday, 30 Dec 2020
Closed
Thursday, 31 Dec 2020
Closed
Friday, 01 Jan 2021
Closed
Saturday, 02 Jan 2021
Closed
Sunday, 03 Jan 2021
Closed