Your request is being processed.
x

Maidstone | formerly trading as Climate Center

  • Air conditioning and refrigeration

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

Unit 16/17 Lake Road
Quarry Wood Industrial Estate
Aylesford
Maidstone
GB
ME20 7TQ

Branch Code

G65

Phone

01622790010

Fax

01622790020

Email

g65.maidstone@wolseley.co.uk

Opening hours

sunday
Closed
monday
07:30 : 17:00
tuesday
07:30 : 17:00
wednesday
07:30 : 17:00
thursday
07:30 : 17:00
friday
07:30 : 17:00
saturday
Closed

Holiday opening hours

Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020
07:30 : 14:00
Thursday, 24 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Friday, 25 Dec 2020
Closed
Saturday, 26 Dec 2020
Closed
Sunday, 27 Dec 2020
Closed
Monday, 28 Dec 2020
Closed
Tuesday, 29 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Thursday, 31 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Friday, 01 Jan 2021
Closed
Saturday, 02 Jan 2021
Closed