Your request is being processed.
x

Preston | formerly trading as Climate Center

  • Air conditioning and refrigeration
  • Pipes, valves and fittings for domestic and commercial application
  • Domestic and commercial heating spare parts

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

428 Oakshott Place
Walton Summit Centre
Preston
Preston
GB
PR5 8AT

Branch Code

GL

Phone

01772628608

Fax

01772628599

Email

gl.preston@wolseley.co.uk

Opening hours

sunday
Closed
monday
07:30 : 17:00
tuesday
07:30 : 17:00
wednesday
07:30 : 17:00
thursday
07:30 : 17:00
friday
07:30 : 17:00
saturday
Closed

Holiday opening hours

Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020
07:30 : 14:00
Thursday, 24 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Friday, 25 Dec 2020
Closed
Saturday, 26 Dec 2020
Closed
Sunday, 27 Dec 2020
Closed
Monday, 28 Dec 2020
Closed
Tuesday, 29 Dec 2020
Closed
Wednesday, 30 Dec 2020
Closed
Thursday, 31 Dec 2020
Closed
Friday, 01 Jan 2021
Closed
Saturday, 02 Jan 2021
Closed
Sunday, 03 Jan 2021
Closed