Your request is being processed.
x

Saltash | formerly trading as Plumb Center

  • Bathroom suites, brassware, showering, commercial plumbing, kitchen sinks and taps
  • Boilers, radiators, controls, pumps, water treatment and cylinders for domestic and commercial application
  • Above ground soil, waste and rainwater systems for domestic and commercial application
  • Domestic and commercial heating spare parts
Card image cap

Wolseley Saltash, formerly Plumb Center, specialises in plumbing, heating, drainage and parts. Ask about our always available Wolseley Exclusive Range offering great value and choice.

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

Units 2 & 3 Libby Court, Kingsmill Road
Tamar View Industrial Estate
Saltash
Cornwall
GB
PL12 6LD

Branch Code

LEB

Phone

01752841826

Fax

01752845801

Email

LEB.Saltash@wolseley.co.uk

Opening hours

sunday
Closed
monday
07:30 : 17:00
tuesday
07:30 : 17:00
wednesday
07:30 : 17:00
thursday
07:30 : 17:00
friday
07:30 : 17:00
saturday
08:00 : 12:00

Holiday opening hours

Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020
07:30 : 14:00
Thursday, 24 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Friday, 25 Dec 2020
Closed
Saturday, 26 Dec 2020
Closed
Sunday, 27 Dec 2020
Closed
Monday, 28 Dec 2020
Closed
Tuesday, 29 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Thursday, 31 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Friday, 01 Jan 2021
Closed
Saturday, 02 Jan 2021
Closed