Your request is being processed.
x

Tonbridge | Drainage specialist

  • Above ground soil, waste and rainwater systems for domestic and commercial application
Card image cap

Wolseley Tonbridge, formerly Drain Center, is a specialist in drainage supplies. This branch does not have a trade counter but with overnight deliveries, you can lay your hands on more products when you need them, just order online by 3pm and have items ready for collection from 9am next day

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

Unit 7 Deacon Trading Estate
203 Vale Road
Tonbridge
Kent
GB
TN9 1SU

Branch Code

HGH

Phone

01732350022

Fax

01732362069

Email

HGH.Tonbridge@wolseley.co.uk

Opening hours

sunday
Closed
monday
09:00 : 17:00
tuesday
09:00 : 17:00
wednesday
09:00 : 17:00
thursday
09:00 : 17:00
friday
09:00 : 17:00
saturday
Closed

Holiday opening hours

Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020
09:00 : 14:00
Thursday, 24 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Friday, 25 Dec 2020
Closed
Saturday, 26 Dec 2020
Closed
Sunday, 27 Dec 2020
Closed
Monday, 28 Dec 2020
Closed
Tuesday, 29 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Wednesday, 30 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Thursday, 31 Dec 2020
08:00 : 12:00
Friday, 01 Jan 2021
Closed
Saturday, 02 Jan 2021
Closed