Your request is being processed.
x

Truro | formerly trading as Plumb Center

  • Bathroom suites, brassware, showering, commercial plumbing, kitchen sinks and taps
  • Boilers, radiators, controls, pumps, water treatment and cylinders for domestic and commercial application
  • Air conditioning and refrigeration
  • Above ground soil, waste and rainwater systems for domestic and commercial application
  • Domestic and commercial heating spare parts

Wolseley Truro, formerly Plumb Center, specialises in plumbing, heating, cooling, drainage and parts. Ask about our always available Wolseley Exclusive Range offering great value and choice.

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

Unit 3-5
Heron Way
Truro
Truro
GB
TR1 2XN

Branch Code

LF

Phone

01872275551

Fax

01872223851

Email

[email protected]

Opening hours

sunday
Closed
monday
07:30 : 17:00
tuesday
07:30 : 17:00
wednesday
07:30 : 17:00
thursday
07:30 : 17:00
friday
07:30 : 17:00
saturday
08:00 : 12:00

Holiday opening hours

Friday, 24 Dec 2021
08:00 : 12:00
Saturday, 25 Dec 2021
Closed
Sunday, 26 Dec 2021
Closed
Monday, 27 Dec 2021
Closed
Tuesday, 28 Dec 2021
Closed
Wednesday, 29 Dec 2021
08:00 : 12:00
Thursday, 30 Dec 2021
08:00 : 12:00
Friday, 31 Dec 2021
08:00 : 12:00
Saturday, 01 Jan 2022
Closed
Sunday, 02 Jan 2022
Closed
Monday, 03 Jan 2022
Closed