Your request is being processed.
x

Wolseley Birkenhead | formerly trading as Plumb Center

  • Bathroom suites, brassware, showering, commercial plumbing, kitchen sinks and taps
  • Boilers, radiators, controls, pumps, water treatment and cylinders for domestic and commercial application
  • Above ground soil, waste and rainwater systems for domestic and commercial application
  • Domestic and commercial heating spare parts

Wolseley Birkenhead, formerly Plumb Center, specialises in plumbing, heating, drainage and parts. Ask about our always available Wolseley Exclusive Range offering great value and choice.

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

104 Church Street
CHURCH STREET
Birkenhead
United Kingdom
CH41 5JA

Branch Code

MM

Phone

01516479901

Fax

01516499305

Email

MM.Birkenhead@wolseley.co.uk

Opening hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
07:30 - 17:00
Tuesday
07:30 - 17:00
Wednesday
07:30 - 17:00
Thursday
07:30 - 17:00
Friday
07:30 - 17:00
Saturday
08:00 - 12:00

Holiday opening hours

Friday, 21 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Saturday, 22 Dec 2018
8:00 - 12:00

Sunday, 23 Dec 2018
Closed

Monday, 24 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
Closed

Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018
Closed

Thursday, 27 Dec 2018
7:30 - 17:00

Friday, 28 Dec 2018
7:30 - 17:00

Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
8:00 - 12:00

Monday, 31 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Tuesday, 1 Jan 2019
Closed