Your request is being processed.
x

Wolseley Dumfries | formerly trading as Plumb Center

  • Bathroom suites, brassware, showering, commercial plumbing, kitchen sinks and taps
  • Boilers, radiators, controls, pumps, water treatment and cylinders for domestic and commercial application
  • Above ground soil, waste and rainwater systems for domestic and commercial application
  • Domestic and commercial heating spare parts
  • Visit your local showroom today

Wolseley Dumfries, formerly Plumb Center, specialises in plumbing, heating, drainage and parts. Ask about our always available Wolseley Exclusive Range offering great value and choice.

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

Plumb Center
St Marys Industrial Estate
Dumfries
United Kingdom
DG1 1NA

Branch Code

UE

Phone

01387255046

Fax

01387257999

Email

ue.dumfries@wolseley.co.uk

Opening hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
07:30 - 17:00
Tuesday
07:30 - 17:00
Wednesday
07:30 - 17:00
Thursday
07:30 - 17:00
Friday
07:30 - 17:00
Saturday
08:00 - 12:00

Holiday opening hours

Friday, 21 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Monday, 24 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
Closed

Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018
Closed

Thursday, 27 Dec 2018
7:30 - 17:00

Friday, 28 Dec 2018
7:30 - 17:00

Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
8:00 - 12:00

Monday, 31 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Tuesday, 1 Jan 2019
Closed

Wednesday, 2 Jan 2019
Closed

Showroom Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 09:00-17:00
Saturday: 08:00-12:00
Sunday: Closed

Find a different branch?