Your request is being processed.
x

Wolseley Falkirk | formerly trading as Plumb Center

  • Bathroom suites, brassware, showering, commercial plumbing, kitchen sinks and taps
  • Boilers, radiators, controls, pumps, water treatment and cylinders for domestic and commercial application
  • Above ground soil, waste and rainwater systems for domestic and commercial application
  • Domestic and commercial heating spare parts

Wolseley Falkirk, formerly Plumb Center, specialises in plumbing, heating, drainage and parts. Ask about our always available Wolseley Exclusive Range offering great value and choice.

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

12-14 Middlefield Road
Middlefield Industrial Estate
Falkirk
Stirlingshire
United Kingdom
FK2 9HF

Branch Code

UK

Phone

01324636163

Fax

01324612636

Email

UK.Falkirk@wolseley.co.uk

Opening hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
07:30 - 17:00
Tuesday
07:30 - 17:00
Wednesday
07:30 - 17:00
Thursday
07:30 - 17:00
Friday
07:30 - 17:00
Saturday
08:00 - 12:00

Holiday opening hours

Friday, 21 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Saturday, 22 Dec 2018
8:00 - 12:00

Sunday, 23 Dec 2018
Closed

Monday, 24 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
Closed

Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018
Closed

Thursday, 27 Dec 2018
7:30 - 17:00

Friday, 28 Dec 2018
7:30 - 17:00

Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
8:00 - 12:00

Monday, 31 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Tuesday, 1 Jan 2019
Closed

Wednesday, 2 Jan 2019
Closed