Your request is being processed.
x

Wolseley Glasgow | formerly trading as Drain Center

  • Above ground soil, waste and rainwater systems for domestic and commercial application
  • Pipes, valves and fittings for domestic and commercial application

Wolseley Glasgow, formerly Plumb Center, specialises in drainage and pipe. Ask about our always available Wolseley Exclusive Range offering great value and choice. We've introduced overnight deliveries, which means you can lay your hands on more products when you need them. Now you can order by 4.30pm and have items ready for collection from 7.30am next day.

Map Data
Map data ©2018 Google
Map DataMap data ©2018 Google
Map data ©2018 Google
2 km 
Contact branch

Address

100 Townsend Street
Port Dundas
Glasgow
STRATHCLYDE
United Kingdom
G4 0LB

Branch Code

K63

Phone

01413317990

Fax

01413536665

Email

k63.glasgow@wolseley.co.uk

Opening hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
07:30 - 17:00
Tuesday
07:30 - 17:00
Wednesday
07:30 - 17:00
Thursday
07:30 - 17:00
Friday
07:30 - 17:00
Saturday
Closed

Holiday opening hours

Friday, 21 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Monday, 24 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
Closed

Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018
Closed

Thursday, 27 Dec 2018
7:30 - 17:00

Friday, 28 Dec 2018
7:30 - 17:00

Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
Closed

Monday, 31 Dec 2018
7:30 - 14:00

Tuesday, 1 Jan 2019
Closed

Wednesday, 2 Jan 2019
Closed